Board of Directors & Donation Contact Information

President – Travis Glandt
Vice President – Judy Goodchild
Treasurer – Dennis Swetlik
Secretary – Jeff Dawson

Directors –
Samantha Klinkner
Tim Klinkner
Barb Schweitzer

Ex Officio Director –
Lisa Quistorf

To donate to a Scholarship Fund or more information contact:

Lou Ann Linzmeier, Administrative Assistant, Two Rivers School District
phone: 920-793-4560 Ext. 6501

Educational Horizons Foundation, Inc.
Two Rivers Public School District
4521 Lincoln Avenue

Two Rivers, Wisconsin 54241

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s